Originally posted by Tropicana
Michael Jackson’s ‘Long Lost Son’ Comes Forward
For B Howard's part -- he's distancing himself from the whole spectacle, insisting he had nothing to do with it.
yeah right.. free press!!!If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
free press yess butt itt iss itt trooOriginally posted by kia027 View Postyeah right.. free press!!!
imm favevah mj bad
wen yuh ear imm maddar earlier interview shi sed shi wood natt want to be famous like sum peeps cah shi luv fe go places widdout being mobbedLast edited by blugiant; 03-06-2014, 10:29 PM.
Yes but did deOriginally posted by blugiant View Postfree press yess butt itt iss itt troo
imm favevah mj bad
wen yuh ear imm maddar earlier interview shi sed shi wood natt want to be famous like sum peeps cah shi luv fe go places widdout being mobbed
slut whore mother say anything about whether or not she did
fi Michael Jackson?
Well it's hardly from a credible source but...
The DNA results that had reportedly revealed Brandon Howard is the secret love child of the late Michael Jackson have been exposed as fake by celebrity website TMZ.The shock findings, which were unveiled by entrepreneur Alki David during a live broadcast on FilmOn, claimed that there was 99.9% chance that the King of Pop fathered Howard with Miki Howard.
"This is the DNA evidence. It's sealed. It's by a company in Washington DC," Dr Goodman, who gathered the DNA for the test, told the assembled panel of guests.
"I have a piece of paper in front of me which is a DNA medical lab result... and it says in here the probability of parenthood is 99.9%. I think we have the proof."
David added: "This is history in the making. This is the only known living son of Michael Jackson."
But according to TMZ, claims that the test was conducted a by company in Utah as well as a generic lab in Ireland are false as the said lab does not exist.
The celebrity site has reported that a simple google search revealed that the logo for the facility called the 'DNA Lab' could be easily found online but offered up no links to any lab under that name.
lissen to da boy maddar chattinn bout oww she doan waan fe be as famous as peeps woo cyaan walk inn publicOriginally posted by jah_yout View Posti hope iz his son suh mi can finally have some proof seh mike did a swing di tool
latt aff rumour rund bout janet jackson yuth ann wat da jackson didd fe keep ar out aff de limelite
den presley dawtah chatt bout ow mj wanted testtube ting